Henry McLeish Headshot
Henry McLeish
Former First Minister of Scotland
Henry McLeish is a Scottish politician, author and academic who served as First Minister of Scotland from 2000 to 2001.
Mike Russell MSP
Michael Russell MSP
Cabinet Secretary for the Constitution, Europe and External Affairs
The Scottish Government
Alex Cole-Hamilton MSP
Scottish Liberal Democrat Leader and Health Spokesperson
Scottish Liberal Democrats
Alex Cole-Hamilton has been leader of the Scottish Liberal Democrats since August 2021, and is the party's health spokesperson. He was first elected at the 2016 Scottish Parliament Elections for the constituency of Edinburgh Western gaining the seat from the SNP.
Anas Sarwar MSP
Anas Sarwar MSP
Leader of the Scottish Labour Party, MSP for Glasgow Region
Scottish Labour
MSP for the Glasgow Region and Scottish Labour's Party Spokesman for Constitutional Affairs and Brexit
Johann Lamont MSP
Johann Lamont MSP
MSP for Glasgow Region
Scottish Parliament
Johann is the Scottish Labour and Co-operative member for the Scottish Parliament region of Glasgow. She has previously served as Leader and Deputy Leader of the Scottish Labour Party and is currently the Convener of the Public Petitions Committee.
Gillian Martin
SNP MSP for Aberdeenshire East and member of Holyrood magazine's editorial panel
Convener of the Environment, Climate Change and Land Reform Committee, which has been leading on the Climate Change Bill.
Kevin Foster MP
Kevin Foster MP
Minister for Future Borders and Immigration
UK Government
Parliamentary Under Secretary of State (Minister for Future Borders and Immigration) and MP for Torbay
Event Search